Sidebar_text_1
You can’t reach us right now?
Write us a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible:
info@conradia-checkup.de

Or use our contact form
Kontaktform
Do you have any questions or would you like to schedule an appointment?
Give us a call at
062215025372

Or via our free hotline:
08003333373
We for you

Conradia Medical Prevention

handelsblatt Conradia medical prevention
Conradia rainbow

A new dimension of medical health check-ups!

Welcome to Conradia Medical Prevention, your partner for preventive medicine and health check-ups in Hamburg and Munich. Find out here about our comprehensive range of services, which combines our expertise in internal medicine with the possibilities offered by the latest imaging diagnostics for prevention and early detection and guarantees you the highest medical standard.


You too can benefit from the full range of our medical check-ups, allowing you to identify and treat your personal health risks and conditions at an early stage — often long before you first become aware of any symptoms. A high-powered lifestyle, stress or a family history of certain conditions could mean that your health is in jeopardy, with a predisposition to one of the so-called silent killers, such as diabetes, high blood pressure, heart disease or cancer. Our check-up programme reliably uncovers such risks, which otherwise may go undetected for too long.Armed with this knowledge, we support you in implementing positive changes in your personal everyday life.

Our experts and our highly motivated support staff give you their undivided attention and expertise and work together as an interdisciplinary team, always equipped with the most up-to-date diagnostic tools.

Find us at these locations

Hamburg

Munich

Berlin

berlin

Dusseldorf

düsseldorf medical prevention

Our Check-up Programme

Premium Check-up

Complete internal check-up focussing on the early detection of specific risks and diseases with a detailed discussion of the results, advice on lifestyle optimisation and a comprehensive report of findings.

Premium Image Check-up

Premium Check-up with an additional whole-body  MRI as an ideal search test for pathological changes in the body that cannot be detected or excluded using other examination methods.

Premium Image Plus Check-up

Premium Image Check-up plus further imaging techniques selected according to your individual risk profile or, where indicated, the targeted clarification of existing complaints, which are included in the overall assessment and consultation.

Handelsblatt Award

  • Handelsblatt (the largest business and financial newspaper in the German language) has awarded Conradia MedicalPrevention a top place among the Check-up centers in Germany in 2019 as part of their Ranking “Germany´s best service provider” in healthcare.
  • Our Check-up center in Hamburg was honored as NUMBER ONE Check-up Center in Germany.

Focus Money Award “Highest Recommendation”

In a study “Customer’s Favourite” by Focus-Money Conradia Medical Prevention was awarded the rating “Highest recommendation” in the category „Check-Up Centers in Germany 2020“. The survey and the results were published in Focus-Money (issue 26/2020).

Study details: Focus-Money is one of the best-known and most widely covered business titles in Germany. In this year’s study “Recommended by customers”, 1,300 providers from 80 industries were put to the test. 
Customers could indicate from a list of providers whether they actually recommended the provider in their social environment (private, professional, etc.).

Results: Suppliers are allocated to sectors on the basis of purchasing segments. Conradia Medical Prevention received the award “Highest Recommendation” for the best recommendation rate in the sector “Check-up Centres in Germany”.
A detailed report on the study and the award winners can befound here.


References

Testimonial

THIS IS WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY
THIS IS WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY28/10/2018I have had my medical checkup and am completely convinced of the physicians who have treated me. Special thanks to Dr. Frank, he has explained my results to me and showed me some minor details, which were not okay. I will come back!
THIS IS WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY
THIS IS WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY13/03/2019Best place to diagnose, thanks to Dr. Peter Ferenczy.
THIS IS WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY
THIS IS WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY04/04/2019This year, I have visited Dr. Frank for my fourth medical checkup. I have come to know him as a very competent physician. I liked that very much!!! For this reason, I drive from Berlin to Munich every two years for the check-up – physicians like this are rare to find!

Unser interdisziplinäres Expertenteam vereint Spezialisten mit internationalem medizinischen Renommee und langjähriger praktischer Erfahrung in der Präventions- und Check-up-Medizin sowie der Radiologie, entwickelt unser Leistungsspektrum kontinuierlich weiter und verantwortet den Transfer von neuen wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen und Methoden zwischen den Standorten.

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten einen Termin vereinbaren?
Rufen Sie uns an unter
062215025372

Oder über unsere kostenlose Hotline:
08003333373
Wir sind gerade nicht zu erreichen?
Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht und wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen:
info@conradia-checkup.de

Oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular
Weitere Kontaktinformationen
Wir für Sie

Conradia Medical Prevention

Conradia rainbow

Die neue Dimension der Check-up Medizin!

Herzlich willkommen bei Conradia Medical Prevention, Ihrem Partner für Präventions- und Check-up Medizin in Hamburg und München. Informieren Sie sich hier über unser umfassendes Leistungsangebot, das unsere internistische Kompetenz mit den Möglichkeiten modernster bildgebender Diagnostik zur Prävention und Früherkennung kombiniert und Ihnen höchstes medizinisches Niveau bietet.

Mit unserem medizinischen Check-up-Angebot können wir auch Sie unterstützen, frühzeitig Ihre persönlichen Gesundheitsrisiken und Erkrankungen zu erkennen sowie zu behandeln – oft schon lange bevor sich erste Symptome zeigen. Ein nervenaufreibender Lebensstil, Stress oder eine Familienvorgeschichte können Ihre Gesundheit durch eine Veranlagung zu einem sogenannten „silent killer“, wie Diabetes, Bluthochdruck, Herzkrankheit oder Krebs, gefährden. Unser Check-up-Programm deckt solche Risiken auf, die ansonsten oft lange unbemerkt bleiben und unterstützt Sie auch dabei, die gewonnenen Erkenntnisse in Ihren persönlichen Alltag umzusetzen.

Unsere Experten und unsere hochmotivierten Teams widmen sich Ihnen gemeinsam uneingeschränkt ihre Aufmerksamkeit und ihr Fachwissen und arbeiten interdisziplinär sowie unter Einsatz modernster Untersuchungstechniken eng zusammen.

Unsere Standorte

Hamburg

München

Unser Check-up Programm

Premium Check-up

Kompletter internistischer Check-up mit Fokus auf die Früherkennung individueller Risiken und Krankheiten mit ausführlicher Besprechung der Ergebnisse, Beratung zur Lebensstiloptimierung und einem aussagekräftigen Befundbericht.

Premium Image Check-up

Premium Check-up mit zusätzlich Ganzkörper MRT als idealen Suchtest für krankhafte Veränderungen im Körper, die mit anderen Untersuchungen nicht erkannt oder ausgeschlossen werden können.

Premium Image Plus Check-up

Premium Image Check-up plus weitere bildgebende Diagnostik entsprechend des individuellen Risikos oder der gezielten Abklärung vorhandener Beschwerden, die in die gesamtbeurteilung und Beratung einbezogen werden.

Conradia Medical Prevention ausgezeichnet durch das Handelsblatt

Im großen Ranking „Deutschlands beste Gesundheitsdienstleister“ widmete sich das Handelsblatt in diesem Jahr umfangreich der Gesundheitslandschaft in Deutschland.

Conradia Medical Prevention erzielt einen Platz in der Spitzengruppe „Check-Up-Zentren 2019 in Deutschland“

Grundlage dafür ist eine repräsentative Verbraucherbefragung mit mehr als 47.000 Urteilen zu 295 Dienstleistern aus 17 Kategorien. In der Kategorie „Check-Up-Zentren“ einen Platz in der Spitzengruppe zu erzielen überzeugt um so mehr, da wir mit unserem neuen Namen „Conradia“ gerade erst seit wenigen Monaten auf dem Markt sind.

Weitere Informationen

Testimonial

DAS SAGEN UNSERE KLIENTEN
DAS SAGEN UNSERE KLIENTEN28/10/2018Ich habe hier meine Vorsorge Untersuchung gehabt und bin total überzeugt von den Ärzten welche mich behandelt haben. Besonderen Dank an Dr. Frank, er hat mir meine Ergebnisse sehr gut erklärt und mir die Kleinigkeiten gezeigt welche nicht in Ordnung waren. Ich werde wieder kommen!
DAS SAGEN UNSERE KLIENTEN
DAS SAGEN UNSERE KLIENTEN13/03/2019Best place to diagnose, thanks to Dr. Peter Ferenczy.
DAS SAGEN UNSERE KUNDEN
DAS SAGEN UNSERE KUNDEN04/04/2019Ich war in diesem Jahr zum vierten Mal zum Gesundheits Check bei Herrn Dr. Frank. Dabei habe ich Herrn Doktor Frank als äußerst kompetenten Arzt kennen gelernt. Das gefällt mir sehr!!! Deshalb fahre ich alle zwei Jahre zum Check Up von Berlin nach München – solche Ärzte sind selten."